The Captured Eye

I have been working on these photos since last week. I think that they are interesting, and I like how all of them are different in their own ways. The thing I really like about them is that their eyes are so clear, and colorful. I tried to focus on working with the eye makeup too. I darkened their eye lashes and the eye liner. With one of the photos I took it of my brother and with him I focussed more with his freckles and eyes. I really like my weekly post and I want to shoot more unique photos like this. “Without eye contact, the whole mood of the image changes – the camera is now simply an ‘observer’ and this is a great opportunity to show a subject in a different way.”

ONE.

TWO.

THREE.

FOUR.

FIVE.

One thought on “The Captured Eye

  1. @|3xa T0ff3y says:

    I really like these photos. they have great exposure, and angles. everytime i try to get a good photo(s) of my eyes or someone elses. i can’t seem to figure out how to, make them look bold and pretty , and you did that very well in your photos. Good job.:)

Leave a Reply

