Random..

This week I had some random pictures. I’m not gonna lie this is probably one of my worst blogs yet but I had a crazy week this week and did not get to take many photos. I do, however really like these photos and the black and white looks great with these images. I can not wait for Christmas break so I can have as much time as I need to take all sorts of pictures.

One:

I really like this photo because he looks very handsome in this photo, and his outfit looks good on him too! I was excited when I took this because my brother just got this outfit for him. The black and white made this photo 10 times better just because everything resembled on him.


Two:

This is my grandma’s dog and we were having our Thanksgiving dinner. When I went to get a drink he was right around the corner. I thought it was so cute! When I took the photo he had his tongue hanging out and I got it in this photo.

Three:

This is another photo that I took of Seasar. I wanted this one to be in black and white. Although his eyes and face looks a little angry the black makes his features in his face come out. I like this photo a lot!

Leave a Reply

