Magazine Cover

My magazine cover Photo! Taken of Mariah Lynn!

This was a fun project! I think that this cover looks great and I love how Mariah's features come out! Also for the theme I did it on Christmas! I love how the red and green colors really stand out and it let me be creative with the fonts I decided to use to make the text look different. Another thing I like about this photo is how the candy cane makes this photo come together, and also how I did it in black and white.

This was a fun project! I think that this cover looks great and I love how Mariah’s features come out! Also for the theme I did it on Christmas! I love how the red and green colors really stand out and it let me be creative with the fonts I decided to use to make the text look different. Another thing I like about this photo is how the candy cane makes this photo come together, and also how I did it in black and white.

Leave a Reply

