Free Choice

I like this photo a lot! I think that the lighting is great, and I think that even though the truck brake light is rite in the middle, the picture still looks good! Also I think that the dogs look good as well.

I like this photo a lot! I think that the lighting is great, and I think that even though the truck brake light is rite in the middle, the picture still looks good! Also I think that the dogs look good as well.

This is one of my favorites. I think that my dogs look very cute, and the lighting makes them stand out a lot. Also I think that the wood behind them looks really cool.

This is one of my favorites. I think that my dogs look very cute, and the lighting makes them stand out a lot. Also I think that the wood behind them looks really cool.

I like the ducks in this photo! I think that the contrast of all the colors look really pretty. Also I think that the little reflection from the mountains on the water adds more to it.

I like the ducks in this photo! I think that the contrast of all the colors look really pretty. Also I think that the little reflection from the mountains on the water adds more to it.

I think that the way I shot this was cool, but I wish I would have done it a little more down. The white one the trees (snow) looks good, and the lighting really makes it stand out.

I think that the way I shot this was cool, but I wish I would have done it a little more down. The white one the trees (snow) looks good, and the lighting really makes it stand out.

I like this photo because it looks cool! And I took this on the ice and used a stick to make the heart and the letters I think this looks really pretty and I think it was a creative idea.

I like this photo because it looks cool! And I took this on the ice and used a stick to make the heart and the letters I think this looks really pretty and I think it was a creative idea.

This picture is another photo I like a lot I think that the reflection from the mountains looks really sweet, and this is a really pretty picture. I also like how it is white on the mountain because it adds more to the picture.

This picture is another photo I like a lot I think that the reflection from the mountains looks really sweet, and this is a really pretty picture. I also like how it is white on the mountain because it adds more to the picture.

One thought on “Free Choice

  1. Twitchell says:

    Be sure to spell check (right, not rite), and to include a link to inspiration.

    Nice color and composition in images.
    Last one, pretty close to 50/50 split with water and other, give the viewer a winner, remember the rule of thirds.

Leave a Reply

