Deck of Cards!

My Deck of Cards!

This was a fun project, and I just wanted to make the best of it!! My inspiration was basically google because I got the middle image from there.

For this blog I wanted to keep my cards normal, but unique at the same time!I really like how they turned out and I think that they look really sweet. For the cards I had inverted them to make them a different color, and add more to the cards.

For this blog I wanted to keep my cards normal, but unique at the same time!I really like how they turned out and I think that they look really sweet. For the cards I had inverted them to make them a different color, and add more to the cards.

2 thoughts on “Deck of Cards!

  1. Twitchell says:

    Anytime you get an image from somewhere, be sure to cite where it came from.
    Also, as an FYi, Google is not an inspiration site, it is a site to find inspiration. Google is a page where you type in your search.

    For the project, they have a great feel to them that links them all together. The differences in them, from line art to an actual photo, would be stronger and more unified if they each were the same style of art on them.
    I would suggest using all the time for an assignment to really get the most out of it that you can. Push projects further, ask if you need ideas or feedback partway through the project, I can always give suggestions on ways to push it further.

    • For the HDR I have all new photos for those all three of us went and took new photos so I don’t no what your talking about Twitch. Also I have my “best photo” in the folder and have for awhile I just forgot about it! And one last thing can I do all the assignments I missed? I just want to get my grade up, and I no I had not been trying much but that is changing..
      Thanks Twitch!

Leave a Reply

