Free Choice Makeup

This is a makeup post for the free choice. I like this blog a lot because it is spring time, and this is when you start to see flowers blooming, and pretty colors with grass, trees, and whatever else. I captured these photos in my backyard. Even though I didn’t have that much to take pictures of I still managed to take some great photos. I think they turned out really well and I found my inspiration from Digital Camera World. I thought that his site gave me a lot of good ideas.

I used the rule of thirds for this photo. It adds more, and makes the eye capture it better. I think that the way I edited it makes it look much better as well.

I used the rule of thirds for this photo. It adds more, and makes the eye capture it better. I think that the way I edited it makes it look much better as well.

For this photo I used macro, and did the rule of thirds again. I think that the color contrast looks really good together. Also I like how the spring colors are coming out so thats what I wanted to show here.

For this photo I used macro, and did the rule of thirds again. I think that the color contrast looks really good together. Also I like how the spring colors are coming out so that’s what I wanted to show here.

I love this photo's color and the focus on the flower. Also I like how the background is blurred out and you can only focus on the peddles.

I love this photo’s color and the focus on the flower. Also I like how the background is blurred out and you can only focus on the peddles.

I used my dads deer antler, and used it as an accessory for the flowers to add more to the photo. I think it turned out really well, and looks great together.

I used my dads deer antler, and used it as an accessory for the flowers to add more to the photo. I think it turned out really well, and looks great together.

The reason I am using this photo is because I think the holes, and also the look of the rock is really cool. I think that the colors mix well together also.

The reason I am using this photo is because I think the holes, and also the look of the rock is really cool. I think that the colors mix well together also.

This is another photo I took and I like this one better because it has more to look at. Also with this photo the antler helps add more interest to it.

This is another photo I took and I like this one better because it has more to look at. Also with this photo the antler helps add more interest to it.

This is also another one I used because I like how you see more of the whole flower, and the background is zooming out.

This is also another one I used because I like how you see more of the whole flower, and the background is zooming out.

Leave a Reply

