Dog Photography

For this assignment I took photos of my dogs and a couple of the scenery around me. I think this blog is one of my favorites just because my dogs love nature and water just as much as I do and this shows it a little bit. I think that all my pictures have great lighting and

I love this photo because he was looking at the water and rite after I took this picture he jumped over the log and into the stream! I think that the lighting and the log accent this very well.

I love this photo because he was looking at the water and rite after I took this picture he jumped over the log and into the stream! I think that the lighting and the log accent this very well.

f

I really like this photo because they are both lined up perfectly! I think that the green trees in the background really accent the photo and make them stand out! I also like how Deek's tongue is sticking out.

I really like this photo because they are both lined up perfectly! I think that the green trees in the background really accent the photo and make them stand out! I also like how Deek’s tongue is sticking out.

l

I wanted to edit this in black and white because it was dark outside so the lighting was all weird. I really like this though. My mom has to bring his dog bed when we go camping so it was also for her to see how spoiled he is! ha

I wanted to edit this in black and white because it was dark outside so the lighting was all weird. I really like this though. My mom has to bring his dog bed when we go camping so it was also for her to see how spoiled he is! ha

p

This was at the bottom of the mountain and I really love it because it is so beautiful. I think that the green really stands out, and the lighting is perfect in this photo.

This was at the bottom of the mountain and I really love it because it is so beautiful. I think that the green really stands out, and the lighting is perfect in this photo.

p

I really like this photo because to me it accents the dogs well. Also it is older and younger and this photo shows the younger one kind of blurred out. It turned out great.

I really like this photo because to me it accents the dogs well. Also it is older and younger and this photo shows the younger one kind of blurred out. It turned out great.

p

This picture is my favorite. I love how the log that fell years and years ago has moss on it, and you can see the water and the green leaves as reflection. I think the reflection is really cool. And this is a really pretty and calming photo.

This picture is my favorite. I love how the log that fell years and years ago has moss on it, and you can see the water and the green leaves as reflection. I think the reflection is really cool. And this is a really pretty and calming photo.

p

Leave a Reply

